19
Apr
12

Great product ideas

I’m guessing there aren’t too many wealthy entrepreneurs with tons of start-up money reading my blog.  But if there is, my roomate and I came up with some new product ideas – just send me $1000 in cash and the ideas are yours.

Ok.  Who’s sick of seeing bumper stickers like this:

I know I am.  So how about a bumper sticker for the pessimist!  Introducing “I Don’t Heart Bumper Stickers.”

And how about a house warming gift that could liven up any back porch or patio.  The new “Wind Chime Kazoo!”

I know these ideas suck. Fuck you.

5 Responses to “Great product ideas”


  1. April 19, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    LMAO! good ideas, just all niche market types.

  2. 3 The Happiest Dude on the Web
    April 19, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    Can I send you $1000 for a hand job instead?


Speak your mind, fool

